Air bubble expands to South America and Africa

India has now allowed passengers to travel onwards to S America and African countries from Europe and UAE and Qatar. 
this would mean that travellers can fly to France, Germany, the Netherlands, the UAE and Qatar and then take connecting flights to South America and Africa, according to the aviation ministry tweet on Friday. Earlier travelling to EU from air bubble countries was allowed from France and Germany. 

source : TOI news